MOTIV

Username: Log me on automatically each visit
Password:
It is currently Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:29 am

Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 3   [ 25 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Post subject: Mines not so Cruel
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:36 pm 

I punched up my C51 55 x 4 x 55 P2 hole and not a hook monster like others are saying. I am new to dual angle drilling and i am a work in progress in that area. This is my second Cruel the 1st one i could not get to wrinkle no matter what drilling i put on it eventually turned that one in to a door stop. lil bout my self stroker 14 to 15 mph med revs PAP 6 1/8 x 7/8 and bowl on THS I would love some input on a layout for the next Cruel cause im determined to get this beast to work lol nobody throws motiv in my area and i would love to change that. i got 2 people motivated so far :)

Primal Impulse
Thrash
QZ2 Backdraft
Silver Recon
100P

BOWLERS ADVANTAGE
Green Bay, WI

Post subject: Re: Mines not so Cruel
PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 7:01 pm 

I too have a cruel and it took me some time to learn to throw it! I have a pin up and slighty to the right of my ring finger! I also bowl on a ths. I had a real problem with going brooklyn. I moved to the second dot from the left and rolled it out over the second arrow and I began to smoke the pocket! I just had to rev it more and get it out there! Now I have tweeked my shot so I can throw all three games with the cruel! I'm not the typical bowler but my style works on any shot pattern now! I'm a ten pin bowler! I also have a tz3 for burnt up lanes and I have been tearing up the lanes! My TZ3 is drilled real agressive for a strong backend! I bowl with some really good bowlers and I can see them struggle on dry lanes and they always ask me How I can hit the pocket so consistently and I tell them it's the ball! They are not motivated yet! But they can see the light!

PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 11:01 pm